Základní organizace

Bánov
zobanov@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Ivan Beníček, Bánov 628, tel: 603802859, bozivan@seznam.cz

Bílovice (Březolupy, Častkov, Kněžpole, Mistřice, Nedachlebice, Svárov, Topolná, Včelary, Zlámanec)
zobiloviceuuherskehohradiste@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: František Abrhám, Mistřice Horní cesta 14, tel: 604219099, fa-mi@seznam.cz

Bojkovice (Bojkovice, Bzová u Uh. Brodu, Hostětín, Komňa, Krhov u Bojkovic, Pitín, Přečkovice)
zobojkovice@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Ing. Otakar Savara, Pitín 305, tel: 604898099, osavara@seznam.cz

Boršice u Blatnice
zoborsiceublatnice@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Ing. Marcela Žufánková, Boršice u Bl. 299, tel: 775640906, marcela@zufanek.cz

Boršice u Buchlovic (Boršice, Hostějov, Medlovice u UH, Osvětimany, Stříbrnice u UH, Újezdec u Osvětiman)
zoborsice@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Josef Gabriel, Boršice 80, tel: 724168941, jos.gab@seznam.cz

Březová (Březová, Lopeník)
zobrezova@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Bohumil Fejta, Březová 323, tel: 737078636, fejtabohumil@seznam.cz

Buchlovice (Břestek, Buchlovice, Staré Hutě, Stupava, Tupesy, Zlechov)
zobuchlovice@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Ing. Miroslav Smatana, Buchlovice Váhovy 620, tel: 777103005, zobuchlovice@vcelarstvi.cz

Bystřice pod lopeníkem
zobystricepodlopenikem@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Daniel Sollár, Bystřice p.Lop. 59, tel: 775265255, solino@seznam.cz

Dolní Němčí (Dolní Němčí, Horní Němčí, Slavkov u Uherského Brodu)
zodolninemci@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Michal Bahula, Horní Němčí 252, tel: 777649004, mservis@centrum.cz

Hluk
zohluk@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Milan Ježek, Hluk Vyšehradská 1293, tel: 776020672, jezmil@tiscali.cz

Hradčovice (Drslavice, Hradčovice, Veletiny)
zohradcovice@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Jan Weiser, Hradčovice 181, tel: 737196863, jan.weiser@centrum.cz

Korytná
zokorytna@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Jiří Martinec, Korytná 309, tel: 605586807, jirkamartinec@centrum.cz

Nezdenice (Rudice, Záhorovice)
zonezdenice@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Ludvík Kolínek, Nezdenice 64, tel: 724138870, kolinekludvik@seznam.cz

Nivnice
zonivnice@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Karel Hladiš, Nivnice Nová čtvrť 952, tel: 732715126, karel.hladis@mybox.cz

Ostrožská Nová Ves (Ostrožská Lhota, Ostrožská Nová Ves, Chylice)
zoostrozskanovaves@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Ing. Pavel Peprník, O.N.Ves Za Kostelem 686, tel: 776342860, peprnikpavel@seznam.cz

Polešovice (Kostelany, Nedakonice, Ořechov, Polešovice, Tučapy, Vážany)
zopolesovice@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Martin Filípek, Polešovice 578, tel: 603552980, martinfilipek@email.cz

Popovice (Míkovice, Podolí, Popovice, Sady, Vésky)
zopopovice@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Karel Zelinka, Popovice 142, tel: 608416046, k.zelinka@seznam.cz

Starý Hrozenkov (Starý Hrozenkov, Vápenice,Vyškovec)
zostaryhrozenkov@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Ladislav Gorčík, Vápenice 78, tel: 605366358, gorcikladislav@seznam.cz

Strání, Květná
zostranikvetna@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Tomáš Popelka, Strání Dolina 1083, tel: 775104470, tomas.popelka@seznam.cz

Suchá Loz
zosuchaloz@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Marek Procházka, Suchá Loz 348, tel: 603322361, prochazka.mara@seznam.cz

Šumice
zosumice@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Mgr. Lenka Ševečková, Šumice 134, tel: 732565259, lenka.mudrakova@seznam.cz

Traplice (Babice u UH , Huštěnovice, Jalubí, Jankovice, Košíky, Kudlovice, Sušice, Traplice)
zotraplice@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Ing. Jaroslav Pelka, Traplice 73, tel: 776353189, pelka.jaroslav@gmail.com

Uherské Hradiště (Jarošov, Kunovice, Mařatice, Modrá, Salaš, Staré Město, Uherské Hradiště, Velehrad)
zouherskehradiste@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Přemysl Junášek, Uherský Ostroh Svatoplika Čecha 199, tel: 608416046, junasek.p@seznam.cz

Uherský Brod (Havřice, Maršov, Pašovice, Prakšice, Těšov, Újezdec u Luhačovic)
zouherskybrod@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Věra Šmídová, Uherský Brod Těšov 215, tel: 734358253, vsmidova@zsmarianske.cz

Uherský Ostroh (Kvačice, Ostrožské Předměstí, Uherský Ostroh)
zouherskyostroh@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Aleš Hromada, Uherský Ostroh Třebízského 394, tel: 608467982, aleshromada@seznam.cz

Vlčnov
zovlcnov@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Petr Matušík, Vlčnov Vinohradská 799, tel: 607280820, matusik.petr@seznam.cz

Žítková
zozitkova@vcelarstvi.cz
kontaktní osoba: Marie Zelíková, Kunovice Na Zahrádkách 77 tel: 737319502, miretka@seznam.cz